CVB Board Set for 2014

The Mansfield/Richland County Convention & Visitors Bureau board is set and ready to go for 2014.  In addition to returning board members, the CVB welcomes new board member, Betty Preston.  She is the Chief Public Affairs Officer for North Central State College and the Ohio State University Mansfield. She is a life-long resident of Mansfield and is a trustee of Richland Performing Arts, Kingwood Center, Richland Area Chamber of Commerce, and has served on numerous other boards. We look forward to working with Betty.

Josh Maurer, Chairperson, Best Western Richland Inn
Alex Rocks, 1st Vice Chairperson, Richland Bank
Ed Pickens, 2nd Vice Chairperson, Ed Pickens’ Café on Main & Catering
Ross Clark, Treasurer, Roark Studios
Victoria Cochran, Immediate Past Chairperson, AngelWoods Hideaway B&B

Lisa Beilstein, The Blueberry Patch Greenhouse & Gifts
Jim Childress, Calhoun, Kadamenos, Childress
Greg Loesch, Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Jim Lozier, Fairfield Inn
Kerri Lindner, Hampton Inn
Christina Mansfield, Holiday Inn & Suites
Betty Preston, NSCS & OSU-M
Ed Meehan, Ohio State Reformatory
Louis Andres, Pleasant Hill Lake Park
Steve Haring, Quality Inn & Suites
Sherry McNabb, Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
Nate Wolleson, Snow Trails

Mayor Tim Theaker, City of Mansfield
Christina Thompson, City of Shelby
Jamie Lustig-Thompson, Downtown Mansfield, Inc.
Jesse Ghiorzi, Green Savoree Mid-Ohio, LLC
Gloria Buwala, Miss Ohio Scholarship Program
Michael Miller, Renaissance Performing Arts Assn.
Kevin Nestor, Richland Area Chamber of Commence
Bridget McDaniel, Richland Community Development Group
Gary Utt, Richland County Commissioners